The Auric Envelope and...

Each of us is composed of twelve interpenetrating bodies or energy fields(one for every planet in our solar system) which together make up our auric field or self. Each of these bodies is anchored as a ball of colored light known as a chakra which is in turn linked to a major gland in the body.

Spiritual/Emotional bodies Sun, Mars, Jupiter
Emotional/Spiritual bodies Moon, Neptune, Pluto
Mental/Physical bodies Earth/Ascendant, Mercury, Uranus
Physical/Mental bodies X, Venus, Saturn

back to table
back to main